Staff

 

Office Staff

Moran Stone - Principal

mnstone@aurorak12.org

Janelle Marshall-Secretary

jlmarshall@aurorak12.org

Kathy Briggs-Clerk

kebriggs@aurorak12.org

Laura LaBerta-Health Para

lalaberta@aurorak12.org

 

Teachers

Grade

Room

Email

 

Renee Rathje

K

4

rmrathje@aurorak12.org

 

Kelly Leclercq

K

 5

kmleclercq@aurorak12.org

 

Addie Brunning

1st

8

ajbrunning@aurorak12.org

 

Amanda Ramirez

1st

6

acramirez@aurorak12.org

 

Susan Plourde

2nd

11

spplourde@aurorak12.org

 

Gayla Halgren

2nd

10

gahalgren@aurorak12.org

 

Karen Skeans

3rd

14

kjskeans@aurorak12.org

 

Christien Leiper

3rd 

13

cmleiper@aurorak12.org

 

Miranda Burin

3rd

12

mrburin@aurorak12.org

 

Avery Higgins

4th 

25

alhiggins@aurorak12.org

 

Korey Hauenstein

4th 

22

kehauenstein@aurorak12.org
  Justin Weber 5th 24 jjweber@aurorak12.org

 

Amber McCoy 5th 23 almccoy@aurorak12.org
  Christina Mueller ELD 7 cjmueller@aurorak12.org

 

Specialists

Art-

Susan Burns

Kellee Johnson

Chelsea Parker

sjburns@aurorak12.org

ksjohnson@aurorak12.org

crparker@aurorak12.org

Music-

Caryn Sowder

Elisa Gonzalez

Tami Mangusso

crsowder@aurorak12.org

eegonzalez@aurorak12.org

tmmangusso@aurorak12.org

P.E.-

Penny Karner

Nicholas Chapla

Gina Gauser

 

prkarner@aurorak12.org

nschapla@aurorak12.org

rlgauser@aurorak12.org

 

Educational Assistants

Maria Flowers-Media Center                      mhflowers@aurorak12.org

 School Nurse  

Tiffany Curtice – RN

 

Mental Health

tlcurtice@aurorak12.org

Staci Jordan - Psychologist

sljordan@aurorak12.org

Laura Taylor-Social Worker

ljtaylor@aurorak12.org

 

Moderate Needs 

 

Candace Cooper 

ccooper@aurorak12.org

Michael Cott

mpcott@aurorak12.org

 

DLC/Autism Classrooms

Diane Garnett            Rm. 3         K-5                             

Missy Dominguez                        Para                             

Gail Lucki                                    Para                            

Tara Wentz                                  Para                              

Teresa Vandenberg  Rm. 1          K-5                              

Amy Green                                  Para                            

Jan Scott                                     Para                            

Susanne SmithGraham             Para                          

Tiffani Mabray          Rm. 17 Tier 1                        

                                   

Laura High                             Para

Victoria Navarette                Para

Amanda Conner        Rm. 15  Tier 2                          

Stacy Clark                             Para

Serita Ross                             Para

Deanna Grear             Rm. 16 Tier 3                           

Alison Merritt                           Para    

Natalie Fetter                          Para

 

 

General Education Paraeducators

dngarnett@aurorak12.org

madominguez@aurorak12.org

gllucki@aurorak12.org

taawentz@aurorak12.org

 tlvandenberg@aurorak12.org

amgreen@aurorak12.org

jmscott@aurorak12.org

smsmithgraham@aurorak12.org

tcmabray@aurorak12.org

ljhigh@aurorak12.org

venavarette@aurorak12.org

alconner@aurorak12.org

slclark@aurorak12.org

snross@aurorak12.org

drgrear@aurorak12.org

aamerritt@aurorak12.org

nafetter@aurorak12.org

 

 

 

Kris Hoshall

kmhoshall@aurorak12.org

Monica Waite

mwaite@aurorak12.org

Ashley Watkins

arwatkins@aurorak12.org

Sheila Jones

Lauren Coker                                                              

 

Teacher Partner

Mardi Boin

 

smjones@aurorak12.org

lmcoker@aurorak12.org

 

mbboin@aurorak12.org

 

Cafeteria 

Laurie Hornsby-Manager

 

lahornsby@aurorak12.org

   

YMCA Daycare Staff

 

 

Ashley Watkins On-Site Director

Pre-K

720-810-7280 

Pam Lopez

Rm 2

     pjlopez@aurorak12.org

Michaela Menchaca-para

Rm 2

   mmenchaca@aurorak12.org

 

Custodian

Rhonda Greiner-Head Custodian

                                         rrgreiner@aurorak12.org

Itinerant staff

Lauren Silk -SLP                        

lesilk@aurorak12.org

Gabby Harrison-SLP

grharrison@aurorak12.org

Stephanie Marcellino-OT

scmarcellino@aurorak12.org

Jessica Berg-Audiologist

jjberg@aurorak12.org

Shannon Michel-PT

skmichel@aurorak12.org

Margitt Kennedy-PT

mfkennedy@aurorak12.org

Andrea Allbrecht-DHH

alalbrecht@aurorak12.org

Luisa Lehrke-PK Specialist 

lmlehrke@aurorak12.org