Home of the Dolphins!

Get Adobe Flash player
Home > Staff

Contact Us

Dartmouth Elementary School
3050 South Laredo St.
Aurora, CO 80013 [map]
Phone: 303-690-1155
Fax: 303-326-1212
Attendance: 303-326-1612
School Hours:
9:15 a.m.-3:45 p.m.
Jeanne Ulrich, Principal

Keep Your School Safe!

Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet

Gifted & Talented

Aurora Public Schools offers a wide range of services for all identified gifted and talented and high potential students. For more information, visit the AGATE Website.

Office Staff

Jeanne Ulrich - Principal

jvulrich@aps.k12.co.us

Aaron Giffin-Assistant Principal

atgiffin@aps.k12.co.us 

Janelle Marshall - Secretary

jlmarshall@aps.k12.co.us

Kathy Briggs - Clerk

kebriggs@aps.k12.co.us

 

Teachers

Grade

Room

Email

 

 

Gayla Halgren

K

4

gahalgren@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Kelly Leclercq

K

 5

kmleclercq@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Addie Brunning

1st

8

ajbrunning@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Amanda Ramirez

1st

6

acramirez@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Susan Plourde

1st

7

spplourde@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Marc Bull

2nd

9

marc.bull@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Karen Skeans

2nd

10

kjskeans@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Sarah Bentz

2nd

11

sjbentz@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Megan Fisher

3rd

12

mrfisher@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Christein Leiper

3rd

13

cmleiper@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Ryan Beetem

3rd

14

rlbeetem@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Korey Hauenstein

4th

22

kehauenstein@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Avery Higgins

4th

25

alhiggins@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Jacey Larner-Lewis

4th

27

jblarnerlewis@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Tori Riches

5th

23

tariches@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

Justin Weber

5th

24

 

jjweber@aps.k12.co.us

 

 
 

Renee Rathje

5th

21

rmrathje@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Specialists

Leigh Gonzalez -Art

lagonzales@aps.k12.co.us

John Valdez -P.E

jhvaldez@aps.k12.co.us

Melissa Roldan –Music

 

maroldan@aps.k12.co.us

Educational Assistants

Maria Flowers-Media

TBA-Tech

 

 

 

Health Office

 

mhflowers@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 

Laura LeBerta-Health Para laura.laberta@aps.k12.co.us

 

Tiffany Curtice – RN

 

Mental Health

tlcurtice@aps.k12.co.us

Staci Jordan - Psychologist

sljordan@aps.k12.co.us

Laura Taylor-Social Worker

ljtaylor@aps.k12.co.us

 

Moderate Needs 

 

Candace Cooper 

ccooper@aps.k12.co.us

Michael Cott

mpcott@aps.k12.co.us

DLC/Autism Classrooms

Diane Garnett            Rm. 16  K-5                             

Missy Dominguez                   Para                             

Gail Lucki                                 Para                            

Tara Wentz                              Para                              

Teresa Vandenberg  Rm. 1  K-5                              

Amy Green                             Para                            

Jan Scott                                 Para                            

Susanne SmithGraham        Para                          

Tiffani Mabray          Rm. 17 Tier 1                        

Kristina Callaham                Para                         

Laura High                             Para

Victoria Navarette                Para

Amanda Conner        Rm. 15  Tier 2                          

Yvonne Pugh                          Para

Stacy Clark                             Para

Serita Ross                             Para

Deanna Grear             Rm. 3 Tier 3                           

Alison Merritt                           Para    

Antoinette Major                     Para  

Claire Chastain                         Para                    

 

 

General Education Paraeducators

 

dngarnett@aps.k12.co.us

madominguez@aps.k12.co.us

gllucki@aps.k12.co.us

taawentz@aps.k12.co.us

 tlvandenberg@aps.k12.co.us

amgreen@aps.k12.co.us

jmscott@aps.k12.co.us

smsmithgraham@aps.k12.co.us

tcmabray@aps.k12.co.us

kmcallaham@aps.k12.co.us

ljhigh@aps.k12.co.us

venavarette@aps.k12.co.us

alconner@aps.k12.co.us

yrpugh@aps.k12.co.us

slclark@aps.k12.co.us

snross@aps.k12.co.us

drgrear@aps.k12.co.us

aamerritt@aps.k12.co.us

anmajor@aps.k12.co.us

acchastain@aps.k12.co.us

 

Kris Hoshall

kmhoshall@aps.k12.co.us

Lynn Ward

llward@aps.k12.co.us

Ashley Watkins

arwatkins@aps.k12.co.us

Sheila Jones

Lauren Coker                                                              

Mistelle Comeau-Jimenez

Teacher Partner

Amber McCoy

Cafeteria

smjones@aps.k12.co.us

lmcoker@aps.k12.co.us

mrcomeaujimenez@aps.k12.co.us

 

almccoy@aps.k12.co..us

Laurie Hornsby-Manager

lahornsby@aps.k12.co.us

YMCA Daycare Staff

 

Tanise Dixon

TDixon@denverymca.org

 

Ashley Watkins On-Site Director

 

720-810-7280 

ELD

Miranda Burin          Rm. 26                                                                           mrburin@aps.k12.co.us

Carrie Meyer             Rm. 26                                                                           cjmeyer@aps.k12.co.us

 

Preschool

Pam Lopez

Rm 2

     pjlopez@aps.k12.co.us

Michaela Menchaca-para

Rm 2

   mmenchaca@aps.k12.co.us

 

Custodian

Rhonda Greiner-Head Custodian

                                         rrgreiner@aps.k12.co.us

Itinerant staff

Lauren Silk -SLP                        

lesilk@aps.k12.co.us

Gabby Harrison-SLP

grharrison@aps.k12.co.us

Stephanie Marcellino-OT

scmarcellino@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Berg-Audiologist

jjberg@aps.k12.co.us

Shannon Michel-PT

skmichel@aps.k12.co.us

Margitt Kennedy-PT

mfkennedy@aps.k12.co.us

Andrea Allbrecht-DHH

alalbrecht@aps.k12.co.us

Luisa Lehrke-PK Specialist 

lmlehrke@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

 


(google translation)

Closures & Notices

Learn more about applying for free and reduced lunch online