Staff

 

Office Staff

Jeanne Ulrich - Principal

jvulrich@aps.k12.co.us

Janelle Marshall-Secretary

jlmarshall@aps.k12.co.us

Kathy Briggs-Clerk

kebriggs@aps.k12.co.us

Laura LaBerta-Health Para

lalaberta@aps.k12.co.us

 

Teachers

Grade

Room

Email

 

Renee Rathje

K

4

rmrathje@aps.k12.co.us

 

Kelly Leclercq

K

 5

kmleclercq@aps.k12.co.us

 

Addie Brunning

1st

8

ajbrunning@aps.k12.co.us

 

Amanda Ramirez

1st

6

acramirez@aps.k12.co.us

 

Susan Plourde

2nd

11

spplourde@aps.k12.co.us

 

Gayla Halgren

2nd

10

gahalgren@aps.k12.co.us

 

Karen Skeans

3rd

14

kjskeans@aps.k12.co.us

 

Christien Leiper

3rd 

13

cmleiper@aps.k12.co.us

 

Miranda Burin

3rd

12

mrburin@aps.k12.co.us

 

Avery Higgins

4th 

25

alhiggins@aps.k12.co.us

 

Korey Hauenstein

4th 

22

kehauenstein@aps.k12.co.us
  Justin Weber 5th 24 jjweber@aps.k12.co.us

 

Amber McCoy 5th 23 almccoy@aps.k12.co.us
  Christina Mueller ELD 7 cjmueller@aps.k12.co.us

 

Specialists

Art-

Susan Burns

Kellee Johnson

Chelsea Parker

sjburns@aps.k12.co.us

ksjohnson@aps.k12.co.us

crparker@aps.k12.co.us

Music-

Caryn Sowder

Elisa Gonzalez

Tami Mangusso

crsowder@aps.k12.co.us

eegonzalez@aps.k12.co.us

tmmangusso@aps.k12.co.us

P.E.-

Penny Karner

Nicholas Chapla

Gina Gauser

 

prkarner@aps.k12.co.us

nschapla@aps.k12.co.us

rlgauser@aps.k12.co.us

 

Educational Assistants

Maria Flowers-Media Center                      mhflowers@aps.k12.co.us

 School Nurse  

Tiffany Curtice – RN

 

Mental Health

tlcurtice@aps.k12.co.us

Staci Jordan - Psychologist

sljordan@aps.k12.co.us

Laura Taylor-Social Worker

ljtaylor@aps.k12.co.us

 

Moderate Needs 

 

Candace Cooper 

ccooper@aps.k12.co.us

Michael Cott

mpcott@aps.k12.co.us

 

DLC/Autism Classrooms

Diane Garnett            Rm. 3         K-5                             

Missy Dominguez                        Para                             

Gail Lucki                                    Para                            

Tara Wentz                                  Para                              

Teresa Vandenberg  Rm. 1          K-5                              

Amy Green                                  Para                            

Jan Scott                                     Para                            

Susanne SmithGraham             Para                          

Tiffani Mabray          Rm. 17 Tier 1                        

                                   

Laura High                             Para

Victoria Navarette                Para

Amanda Conner        Rm. 15  Tier 2                          

Stacy Clark                             Para

Serita Ross                             Para

Deanna Grear             Rm. 16 Tier 3                           

Alison Merritt                           Para    

Natalie Fetter                          Para

 

 

General Education Paraeducators

dngarnett@aps.k12.co.us

madominguez@aps.k12.co.us

gllucki@aps.k12.co.us

taawentz@aps.k12.co.us

 tlvandenberg@aps.k12.co.us

amgreen@aps.k12.co.us

jmscott@aps.k12.co.us

smsmithgraham@aps.k12.co.us

tcmabray@aps.k12.co.us

ljhigh@aps.k12.co.us

venavarette@aps.k12.co.us

alconner@aps.k12.co.us

slclark@aps.k12.co.us

snross@aps.k12.co.us

drgrear@aps.k12.co.us

aamerritt@aps.k12.co.us

nafetter@aps.k12.co.us

 

 

 

Kris Hoshall

kmhoshall@aps.k12.co.us

Monica Waite

mwaite@aps.k12.co.us

Ashley Watkins

arwatkins@aps.k12.co.us

Sheila Jones

Lauren Coker                                                              

 

Teacher Partner

Mardi Boin

 

smjones@aps.k12.co.us

lmcoker@aps.k12.co.us

 

mbboin@aps.k12.co.us

 

Cafeteria 

Laurie Hornsby-Manager

 

lahornsby@aps.k12.co.us

   

YMCA Daycare Staff

 

 

Ashley Watkins On-Site Director

Pre-K

720-810-7280 

Pam Lopez

Rm 2

     pjlopez@aps.k12.co.us

Michaela Menchaca-para

Rm 2

   mmenchaca@aps.k12.co.us

 

Custodian

Rhonda Greiner-Head Custodian

                                         rrgreiner@aps.k12.co.us

Itinerant staff

Lauren Silk -SLP                        

lesilk@aps.k12.co.us

Gabby Harrison-SLP

grharrison@aps.k12.co.us

Stephanie Marcellino-OT

scmarcellino@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Berg-Audiologist

jjberg@aps.k12.co.us

Shannon Michel-PT

skmichel@aps.k12.co.us

Margitt Kennedy-PT

mfkennedy@aps.k12.co.us

Andrea Allbrecht-DHH

alalbrecht@aps.k12.co.us

Luisa Lehrke-PK Specialist 

lmlehrke@aps.k12.co.us